Mr. Debashis Bhowmik
Head, Agrochemicals (General Manager)
debashis@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 102

Mr. Md. Kamrul Alam
Manager Sales & Marketing
kamrulalam@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 160

Mr. Md. Mahbub Hassan
Manager Sales & Marketing
mahbub@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 140

Mr. Dewan Kamrul Hasan
Deputy Manager Sales & Marketing
dkamrul@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 230

Mr. S. M. Mahfuz Shobhan
Deputy Manager Sales & Marketing
mahfuz@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 190

Mr. B. M. Shahabul Hasan
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
shahabul@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 245

Mr. Md. Sohidul Islam
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
sohidul@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 141

Mr. Abu Hena Mostofa Kamal
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
mostofakamal@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 205

Mr. Abu Naim Md. Aminul Islam
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
abunaim@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 164

Mr. M.M. Abu Essa
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
abuessa@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 165

Mr. Md. Amir Hossain
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
amir@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 166

Mr. Partha Sharathi Biswas
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
partha@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 167

Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
mostafizur@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 194

Mr. Md. Kamal Hossen
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
kamal@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 195

Mr. Mithun Ray
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
mithun@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01844 503 275

Mr. Md. Mostafa Zaman
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
mostafazaman@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 258

Mr. Md. Al-Emran
Area Sales and Marketing Manager
emran@haychembd.com
Mobile: 01847 101 242